45574352_10156672240004019_1793956003578904576_n.jpg

ФОН

Сэм Тринг, с ее яркими рыжими волосами, стилем бохо-шик и южно-лондонскими корнями, использует смесь влияний для создания своего собственного уникального стиля. Ее богатый вокальный тон и джазовый мелодичный музыкальный выбор придают ее соул-поп-звучанию отчетливую грань.

Сэм всегда любила писать выразительные, интригующие тексты, которые не всегда выдают слишком много на поверхности, она исследует свой личный опыт в тонкой, но убедительной манере. Путешествуя по сокровищницам стран, которые она мечтала исследовать в Европе после своего музыкального обучения в ACM (Академия современной музыки) в Гилфорде, она переехала за границу совершенно одна в возрасте 21 года, не зная ни души, и теперь переполняется. рассказать свою историю через музыку. Ее любовь и страсть к пению расцвели в юном возрасте и застали ее родителей врасплох, когда они нашли кассеты, записанные ею на ее первом караоке-аппарате, которые она умоляла подарить в качестве подарка на день рождения в возрасте 7 лет - это было всего лишь потом они осознали ее безжалостную любовь к пению.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Having travelled the treasure trove of countries that she dreamed to explore in Europe after her musical studies at ACM "The Academy Of Contemporary Music" in Guildford.

Then moved abroad completely on her own at just 21 without knowing a soul and is now brimming to tell her story through her music.

вернуться наверх

 
 
 
 
SAM-57.JPG

Her love and passion for singing blossomed at a young age and took her parents by surprise when they found cassette tapes she'd recorded on her first karaoke machine which she begged to be given as a birthday gift at the age of 7- it was only then they realised her unrelenting love for singing.

Ее ранней любовью была классическая поп-музыка для маленьких девочек, которая стала популярной, когда она росла в середине-конце 90-х. Но, развиваясь как артист, она чувствовала глубокое обожание джаза, соула и блюза, особенно современных джазовых исполнителей, которые смешивают другие влияния для создания своего собственного звучания, таких как Эсперанса Сполдинг, Гретхен Парлато и Лианн Ли Хавас. ​ 

Сэм теперь посвятила себя, на более серьезной ноте, глубоким, мрачным и похожим на американские горки поворотам ее 20-х годов с более сложной вокальной атакой и рядом вдохновения за ее плечами за последние несколько лет. Она продолжает записывать любые лирические идеи или мелодические самородки, которые приходят ей в голову, пока она не живет и рассказывает о своей жизни, и почти готова выпустить совершенно новый, чрезвычайно личный первый 5-трековый EP.

 

Посмотрите ее невероятную новую коллекцию песен в ее EP «Beautiful Realisations» - каждый из 5 захватывающих треков содержит свое осознание, которое просветило и обогатило ее взгляд на жизнь, любовь и личностный рост в прошлом году.

Ожидайте открывающего глаза, заставляющего задуматься, а иногда и саркастически остроумного лирического содержания, наряду с прекрасной медной партией, опьяняюще манящим голосом, джазовым выбором мелодических нот и вдохновляющими откровениями позитива и света.

 

Коллекция «Прекрасных реализаций» Сэма Тринга звучит правдоподобно для тех, кто чувствует, что иногда они борются с трудностями, но при этом хотят бросить вызов своему мышлению и сознательному осознанию, чтобы прожить свою лучшую жизнь с ясностью и прекрасным, более ярким чувством осознания.

Сэм поддерживал таких крупных артистов, как Лиам Галлахер, The Chemical Brothers, Алеша Диксон, All Saints, Mica Paris, Toploader, Брайан Макфадден, Atomic Kitten, Гарет Гейтс и Александр О Нил, а также выступал на престижных мероприятиях, включая Formula One in Абу-Даби, The Players Party для чемпионата Дубая по теннису, Party in The Park, Armani Hotel (Дубай), Atlantis Hotel (Дубай), Дубайский оперный театр и многие другие заслуживающие доверия и хорошо известные бренды и отели в ОАЭ.

вернуться наверх

Номинация на премию WhatsOn Awards 2018 в категории «Лучший артист» 
«Соулфул-поп / джазовый певец неуклонно поднимается по карьерной лестнице в мире музыки»

Журнал шортлистов Дубай

Best Local Act

City Times (Khaleej Times) Дубай

«Задушевный голос и абсолютный слух Сэма Тринга отличает ее от многих современников»
 
Dubai Opera - Live Show
Dubai Opera - Live Show
Live Show - Supporting Brian Mcfadden
City Times Magazine - Photoshoot
Cafe Belge - Promo
3BK - Dance Show
3BK - Dance Show
Cavalli - Live Show
Cavalli - Burlesque Show
Cavalli - Burlesque Show
Cavalli - Burlesque Show
Pizza Express - Live Show "Notes of Red"
Leo'V - Live Show
Leo'V - Live Show
London Project - Live Show
Live Show
NYE 2016
Live Show
Vox - Live Show
Live Show
The Last Call - VKLTV
The Last Call - Live Show
 
 
62373132_10157175117044019_8289087358574264320_n.jpg

Supported:

Liam Gallagher, The Chemical Brothers, Alesha Dixon, All SaintsMica ParisToploader, Brian Mcfadden, Atomic Kitten, Gareth Gate, Alexander O Neil & Many More Major Artists

вернуться наверх

 
 
 
1-18.jpg

Prestigious Events:

Formula One in Abu Dhabi, The Players Party for the Dubai Tennis Championships, Party in The Park, Armani Hotel (Dubai), Atlantis hotel (Dubai), The Dubai Opera House & Many More...

РЕЛИЗЫ

 
Beautiful Realisation Cover Photo

Reality (Official Music Video Release)

Красивые реализации
2019 г.

Expect eye-opening, thought-provoking and sometimes sarcastically witty lyrical content, along with a wonderful brass section, intoxicatingly alluring vocal tone, jazzy melodic note choices and inspiring revelations of positivity and light.

Sam Tring's collection of Beautiful Realisations ring true with those who feel they are sometimes on a down-hill struggle yet want to challenge their mindset and conscious awareness towards living their best life with clarity and a beautiful, brighter sense of awareness.

вернуться наверх

 
_DSC8707.jpg

Красивые реализации
2019 г.

Jump In (Official Music Video Release)

Be Ok (Official Music Video Release)

вернуться наверх

Screenshot_SmartSelect_2017-07-25-17-24-13.png
IMG_0115
IMG_0291
IMG_0322
Screenshot_SmartSelect_2017-07-25-17-28-48
IMG_0249
Screenshot_SmartSelect_2017-07-25-17-25-45
FAVE 10
IMG_0230
IMG_0337
Screenshot_SmartSelect_2017-07-25-17-21-39
Screenshot_SmartSelect_2017-07-25-17-17-22

"Sam Tring's soulful voice and perfect pitch sets her apart from many of her contemporaries"
Nominated for Best Artist in Dubai's WhatsOn Awards 2018 this 
"Soul/jazz singer is steadily climbing the ladder in the world of music"
                                                                             Shortlist magazine Dubai

City Times (Khaleej Times) Dubai

Sam Tring, with her vibrant red-hair, boho-chique style and South London roots, uses a mixture of influences to create her own unique style. Her rich vocal tones and jazzy melodic musical choices gives her soul-pop sound a distinct edge.

Sam has always loved writing expressive, intriguing lyrics that don't always give too much away on the surface, she explores her own personal experiences in a subtle yet compelling fashion. Having travelled the treasure-trove of countries that she dreamed to explore in Europe after her musical studies at ACM (The Academy Of Contemporary Music) in Guildford- she then moved abroad completely on her own at just 21 without knowing a soul and is now brimming to tell her story through her music. Her love and passion for singing blossomed at a young age and took her parents by surprise when they found cassette tapes she'd recorded on her first karaoke machine which she begged to be given as a birthday gift at the age of 7- it was only then they realised her unrelenting love for singing. 

Her early loves were the classic little girl pop crushes that hit the scene when she was growing up in the mid to late 90's pop. But developing as an artist she felt an underlying deep adoration for Jazz, Soul and Blues- especially Contemporary jazz artists who mix other influences to create their own sound such as Esperanza Spalding, Gretchen Parlato and Lianne Li Havas.​ 

Sam has now dedicated herself, on a more serious note, to the deep, dark and rollercoaster-like twists of her 20's with more complex vocal attack and a range of inspirations under her belt from the past few years. She continues to jot down any lyrical ideas or melodic nuggets that come to her whilst she's out and about leading life and is almost ready to push a brand new, extremely personal first 5-track EP.

 

Check out her incredible, brand new collection of songs within her EP 'Beautiful Realisations'- each of the 5 compelling tracks contain a different realisation that has enlightened and enriched her perspective towards towards life, love and personal growth in this past year.

Expect eye-opening, thought-provoking and sometimes sarcastically witty lyrical content, along with a wonderful brass section, intoxicatingly alluring vocal tone, jazzy melodic note choices and inspiring revelations of positivity and light.

 

Sam Tring's collection of Beautiful Realisations ring true with those who feel they are sometimes on a down-hill struggle yet want to challenge their mindset and conscious awareness towards living their best life with clarity and a beautiful, brighter sense of awareness.

back to top

 

MUSIC

Beautiful Realisations out now

BUY

back to top

back to top

VIDEO

Reality  (official video)

back to top

 
 
 
 

back to top

REPRESENTATION

Booking

Contact - Steve Hallam

stevejumpevents@gmail.com

 
 

CONNECT

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon